Hours & Location

Hours | effective September 7, 2021

Monday 9:30am - 8:00pm

Tuesday 9:30am - 8:00pm

Wednesday 9:30am - 8:00pm

Thursday 9:30am - 8:00pm

Friday 9:30am - 6:30pm

Saturday 10:00am - 3:30pm

Sunday 11:00am - 3:30pm

The library is closed on the following days in 2021:

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26

Christmas Weekend: Friday, December 24, Saturday, December 25, & Sunday, December 26

New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31

The library is closed on the following days in 2022:

New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1

Easter: Sunday, April17

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 26

Christmas Weekend: Friday, December 23; Saturday, December 24; & Sunday, December 25

New Year's Eve: Friday, December 30 & Saturday, December 31

Location

3920 N Murray Ave

Shorewood, WI 53211