Hours & Location

Hours | JANUARY 19 - may 29, 2021

At risk service hour: 9:00am-10:00am Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays

Monday 10:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 10:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm

Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 10:00am - 3:00pm

Closed on Sundays

The library is closed on the following days in 2021:

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1

Easter: Sunday, April 4

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

Independence Day: Sunday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26

Christmas Weekend: Friday, December 24, Saturday, December 25, & Sunday, December 26

New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31

Location

3920 N Murray Ave

Shorewood, WI 53211